Mirana body

nahladahl

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 890 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

This is my first time hearing of this thing, and i've seen nothing for it at all.

Way too many bodies out there these days.

Just checked the demo on an alt(very much fiddled with sliders to see their response). Eh, that'll be a big pass for me.

Edited by RitaCallisto
  • Like 1

I've had it for like 6 months I think.. There is hardly any support for it from the creators.. It's one of the most quiet groups I'm in.. hehehe

I wouldn't spend the money they want for it unless it starts getting much better support from creators.

ETA: Even though I did spend the money for it.. hehehe

Actually it was like 2k less when I got it , because you had to get it by a certain time.. if it was full price ,I would have passed on getting it.

Also, I really don't like where it bends at the hips.. it looks really goofy..

Edited by Ceka Cianci

5 minutes ago, Ceka Cianci said:

That's actually when I went and got it was, during that thread.. If it's the same thread I'm thinking about that was in General section..

Yep , probably the same one.  Strangely too it was started by the same person who was looking for help here yesterday on a new body.  Looks like they finally deleted that thread in General Discussion.

1 hour ago, Ceka Cianci said:

I've had it for like 6 months I think.. There is hardly any support for it from the creators.. It's one of the most quiet groups I'm in.. hehehe

I wouldn't spend the money they want for it unless it starts getting much better support from creators.

ETA: Even though I did spend the money for it.. hehehe

Actually it was like 2k less when I got it , because you had to get it by a certain time.. if it was full price ,I would have passed on getting it.

Also, I really don't like where it bends at the hips.. it looks really goofy..