Posted (edited)

Hi, I'm new to SL and I'm looking for a nice girl to be my girlfriend so we can hang out together and enjoy our time. Thank you.

Edited by Darklotch
Potato
  • Like 1
  • Darklotch changed the title to Looking for a girlfriend
2 hours ago, Darklotch said:

Hi, I'm new to SL and I'm looking for a nice girl to be my girlfriend so we can hang out together and enjoy our time. Thank you.

You are 1 day old and nothing in your profile. What makes you special?

• Like 4
  • Confused 1

Welcome to SL Darklotch.  Though lots of people date in sl, sl is not a dating service.  I would spend time exploring what sl has to offer other than that.  At least for now, while you're getting to know the world and how things work.  Most people who have been here aren't going to be interested in a relationship with someone who just made an account.  

Go find something that interests you, find some places to explore, make some friends, find a community.  Figure out what you want with someone in sl, and what you can offer in return.  

Give yourself time to find your place in the world and enjoy that.  

• Like 3
  • Thanks 1
14 hours ago, Sam1 Bellisserian said:

You are 1 day old and nothing in your profile. What makes you special?

The fact that they are 1 day old with nothing in their profile hence the term new mate. lol😁

1 hour ago, Loelia Pancake said:

Welcome to SL Darklotch.  Though lots of people date in sl, sl is not a dating service.  I would spend time exploring what sl has to offer other than that.  At least for now, while you're getting to know the world and how things work.  Most people who have been here aren't going to be interested in a relationship with someone who just made an account.  

Go find something that interests you, find some places to explore, make some friends, find a community.  Figure out what you want with someone in sl, and what you can offer in return.