High quality cute fashion mesh clothing

Maysooky1

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 107 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi, help Im still new to sl and havent found the right kind of mesh clothes without it being too sexual. Short clothes is okay. Any stores you recommend that has a combination of casual and its also trendy girly and feminine? Also a style that complements an asian looking avatar.

Edited by Maysooky1

• Maysooky1 changed the title to High quality cute fashion mesh clothing

wow with so so many stores in SL,  I am sure there are tons out there that would sell at least a few things that match your requirements but I hate to see a load of links in here that almost always point to the already BIG stores.  So I will tell you what I do when I am looking for something specific,  I put some key words into Market Place search and see what comes up.  And often times I find what I am looking for and it does not come from one of the big name stores.  Just a suggestion.