I need mesh clothes

Doc Carling

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1193 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Well, as a SL photographer I shoot many pictures. I built model avatars for that purpose. Skins, make up, hair and so on are no problem. But I'm lack of unique looking outfits. Almost each day I browse the market for hours. Meanwhile it feels like I have visited already each shop. lol  So if anyone has  interesting links, either to market shops or inworld shops, I would appreciate that. Price range up to 250 - 300 L. Mostly I use a Maitreya body. But clothes of other brands also. Thank you. :)

Edited by Doc Carling

1 hour ago, AidySL said:

I like this shop, but not sure if it's allowed to post the link, so here is their Flick

The Lindens usually only react to someone spamming the forum. Blatant self promotion that becomes annoying usually draws complaints from others in the thread. Then the Lindens do something. But, answering someone's question and providing them a link or set of links is seldom a problem.

You'll find many people posting links to stores or items in the marketplace all through the forum.

• Like 2

I'll just throw the obvious go-to shop for mainstream fashion out there: Blueberry. 

Quality is generally consistent and maintains a high standard which, in my mind, certainly is a requirement for photography purposes. Price is usually around L$250 per piece (so L$500 for a top & bottom combination - and whilst they mostly sell their items as sets, you absolutely can mix & match them).