looking for limtless and kinky sims, partners, and groups for rp

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 88 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm fairly new to SL but am having a REALLY hard time finding rp in world due to my kinks and rp style. I'm used to regular typing rp via kik or telegram and something that brought me to SL was the more physical RP style with animations and emotes. i am literate and never use abbreviations when i RP. can anyone recommend a few good limitless rp groups or sims? ill provide my likes and dislikes upon request. thanks!

20 minutes ago, FurredDragon said:

I'm fairly new to SL but am having a REALLY hard time finding rp in world due to my kinks and rp style. I'm used to regular typing rp via kik or telegram and something that brought me to SL was the more physical RP style with animations and emotes. i am literate and never use abbreviations when i RP. can anyone recommend a few good limitless rp groups or sims? ill provide my likes and dislikes upon request. thanks!

Beast Forest is the only one that comes to mind.  It's been around forever and I'm guessing you're A dragon?

• 1 month later...

Your limits are best placed in your profile in PICKS. You can ask in answes for step-by-step help on how to set that up if you need to.

SL has a lot of Role Play places. Finding one for dragons... that is an interesting challenge. Use the Destination Guide and sort through them. As you find them look up their in-world group. Examine it using the Members section to find who runs the RP. They can give you the details and you'll get a sense of the GM's. You can ask in the group chat too.

Most RPGs in SL have an entry point. Often a room with all the rules and instructions. Visit and check the info they provide.