What is the most irritating thing people do in a Roleplay ???

Annaya001

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 205 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi All, I have been RPing in SL for almost 3 years now, and RP is what takes up my most of time inworld, However at various points I find people annoying during a Roleplay.... Say, I am in a shopping area and I got friends with a guy there, and then we started some RPs together like Partying on beach, we didn't had anything sexual till then, But out of nowhere one day, he started me to have sex with him and forcing me for it... Or Say, sometimes during a RP people are just asking you questions even not waiting for your reply, that irritates me...

So what's that irritates you