Looking for occupation - Exotic Avatar

xenoqc

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1260 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello I have been for a while taking a break of working in SL but I am getting back the vibe of a bit of labor!

So SL experiences:

Estate Manager 

Dancer - Host - DJ

Real life I have had jobs before 2009 in all kind of field as I was a freelancer. Starting from "Working physical" jobs, passing by office work to public employment such as customer service and sales. After I was contracted in the field of Intelligence and work under contract for 10 years in Projection Development and management. Actually I can't talk much about it as it risk charges but I typically worked in the field of next generation technologies and experimental research in the field of Mind manipulation.

As in date of today I am online about 16 hours a day and 7 days a week. I am a very dedicated hard worker and steady on my post. I learn very quick to do almost anything and are good at adaptation except for one point here in SL and this is the only one closing me doors which there is no negotioation. I chose my form to live my life and this is to be a sssssnake lady! ♥

If you are interested in hiring a very present and active professional and don't mind me not being human then hit me up!