Looking for weird friends =)

Jacqualine Lunasea

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1233 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Looking for active friends 😃 Been in sl for 13 years and I promise I am fun to be around. 

😃 

Add me if you want♥ 

OH! A bit about me:

Music:  It Varies! I love Nine Inch Nails, Tori Amos, The Cure, Depeche Mode,  80's music, 90's alternative, VnV Nation, Kpop and Mando-pop, Pop music, hip-hop, and so much more. 

I play WoW: World of Warcraft

I love deeper-level chats and people who like to be random 

I am a high school English teacher in rl 😃

That is me below (in the pic) but my hair is very light pink right now and longer. 

❤️

Lisa.jpg

• Like 1

Just now, TDD123 said:

Weirdo .. :P

I'm not sure, but I do believe I shall take it as a compliment, being called 'weirdo' by a toaster-man. ^_^

toaster-costume.jpg

• Like 1
  • Haha 3

On 11/3/2020 at 9:09 PM, Jacqualine Lunasea said:

Looking for active friends 😃 Been in sl for 13 years and I promise I am fun to be around. 

😃

Add me if you want♥ 

OH! A bit about me:

Music:  It Varies! I love Nine Inch Nails, Tori Amos, The Cure, Depeche Mode,  80's music, 90's alternative, VnV Nation, Kpop and Mando-pop, Pop music, hip-hop, and so much more. 

I play WoW: World of Warcraft

I love deeper-level chats and people who like to be random 

I am a high school English teacher in rl 😃

That is me below (in the pic) but my hair is very light pink right now and longer. 

❤️

Lisa.jpg

IM me sometime. I'm pretty unconventional lol!!!

Omg gamer gurl........      Omg omg... J/k.. I'm some kind of weirdo also, I just advertise it it different.  I wear my underware outside my pants. I think they say Tuesday still, but I can't read the label upside down.   Dm me if you want, I'm on sometimes. I might be able to hook you up with some other wierdos too. 

Anonymous mike

2 hours ago, AnonymousMike said: