lelutka skin help

Jasmine Hexem

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1259 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

It Girls, PEPE Skins, Amara Beauty, Glam Affair, Pumec, Mila, Skinerry, Bold &  Beauty... Just make sure to demo both head and body cause it seems a lot of brands focus on detailed faces but not as much on body, I haven`t tested much lately so can`t really vouch for anyone in that sense... Some offer more diversity, some less, but each store mentioned above has at least a few worth checking out! Btw rather go to in-world store or check their Flickr, MP stores are not always updated on regular bases.

Flickr is great source of info when it comes to shopping in SL!

• Like 1

7 hours ago, forbreze said:

Is there any light/medium skin tones for a black person that don't make me look like I'm smacked by flour or needs some moisture for lelutka because I'm tired

I've been using itGirls for a couple of years.  I use the darkest tone but worth checking out the lighter ones.

• Like 1

6 hours ago, MaxMare said:

It Girls, PEPE Skins, Amara Beauty, Glam Affair, Pumec, Mila, Skinerry, Bold &  Beauty... Just make sure to demo both head and body cause it seems a lot of brands focus on detailed faces but not as much on body, I haven`t tested much lately so can`t really vouch for anyone in that sense... Some offer more diversity, some less, but each store mentioned above has at least a few worth checking out! Btw rather go to in-world store or check their Flickr, MP stores are not always updated on regular bases.

Flickr is great source of info when it comes to shopping in SL!

Question:  Are any of these making FULL BOM skins or just a tattoo for the head? 

13 minutes ago, forbreze said:

most of those skins look dusty or plan on me, so any other suggestions will be welcome