Sign in to follow this  
Kai0kun

Looking for a Star Wars RP

Hey all. Im looking to do some Star wars roleplaying, but ive been looking around the different sims and I cant seem to find anybody to actualy do a roleplay with. Whenever I loook around there is barley anyone around.

If anybody would like to roleplay with me I can give them my characters profile and decide on a place to meet in game.

Thanks in advance to anyone who will RP.

~Kai~

Thanks, But I took a look there, and you have to buy the combat system or you can't roleplay there, It would be like paying just to roleplay. And I dont even do combat.

The combat system is only 75L last time I checked and you can use that same system on many other sims. A combat system will be required in most Star Wars rp sims. 

True but still, I have a free combat system which is acceptable in almost all the other RP sims I have looked in. Besides even if its that price I still can't get it. Can't get any L$

You will need to get L$ if you really want to get into rp. Unfortunately (you will find SL to be more materialistic than RL) the hardcore rpers will not take you seriously unless your avatar looks like you are serious about roleplay. 

In most cases, unless you are planning on getting into a lot of combat and confrontations, not too much lindens needs to be spent.

Some sims give the free HUD and clothes, others ask you to pay for the HUD.

Freebie clothes are OK, but you get better responses if you look moreso like some that is not a freebie noob.

Other than that, if RPing is all you want, then you do not need to go any further with getting better weapons and stuff...unless you are looking to be more combat-oriented.

I previously visited two places with the SW theme: Ossus and Nar Shadaa, both were pretty dead.