Second Life Pic of the day ~ as shown on Home page

AmberWildcool

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1316 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

We probably don't need a new thread for pictures.

I'd suggest some of these threads that have been around for quite a while and get a lot of activity.

https://community.secondlife.com/forums/topic/405992-how-does-your-avatar-look-today/

Edited by LittleMe Jewell
  • Like 4

@LittleMe Jewell Oh sorry i am new to this ~ perhaps i did not make myself clear it really is nothing to do with posting pictures here but with SL and Pic of the Day which seems to be more like pic of the week ~ i should have said less perhaps but was trying to say what an advantage it is to SecondLife to post literally a pic of the day a showcase to all new how beautiful and diverse we are ~ sorry for misleading ~ i will try again with a more direct title and one line comment ~ kindest wishes Amber 

• Like 2

3 minutes ago, AmberWildcool said:

@LittleMe Jewell Oh sorry i am new to this ~ perhaps i did not make myself clear it really is nothing to do with posting pictures here but with SL and Pic of the Day which seems to be more like pic of the week ~ i should have said less perhaps but was trying to say what an advantage it is to SecondLife to post literally a pic of the day a showcase to all new how beautiful and diverse we are ~ sorry for misleading ~ i will try again with a more direct title and one line comment ~ kindest wishes Amber 

No,  you didn't make yourself clear. Part of that was including your own two photos.

• Like 2

11 minutes ago, AmberWildcool said:

Posts and thread titles can be edited for 24 hours.

• Like 2

@Gatogateau I was replying to a comment that is words:)