You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 245 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello everyone .. I and my partner are looking to start a new apocalyptic Role play sim . We are trying to get it all together and we need partners , we have not the land yet but it is my first time posting here and I'm making this post to see who might be interested in joining us , The Role Play will be called " Last Stand " .. We are also looking for scripters to help us create the Role play system .. we are going to try to make it a zombie apocalypse RP sim with a lot of characteristics that defines it .. for example we will be making a crafting system , Agriculture system , scavenging system .. add to that there will be a military Role Play included on the sim ..

Message ViciousBunneh Resident or Kanitroy Resident In-world if you are interested or you need more info

Edited by Kanitroy
  • Like 1
  • 2 weeks later...
3 hours ago, CharlieAnneRoads said:

This sounds a lot like an RP that was on SL for a long time called Outbreak, and I was super sad to see it gone when I came back. I would seriously be interested in joining this sim when it's up if y'all are still working on it. 

yes that we are .. we are only trying to see how we can make the HUD and necessary equipment for the sim as of right now .. feel free to add me in-world so you can be notified once the sim starts running, we will be glad to have you !!

2 hours ago, Zeotetra said:

Hello this sounds interesting have you considered the cost of creating such a system?

Also have you consider systems already available and if so are they not to your vision?