trouble connecting to region

uklad91

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1330 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

hi there i am new to second life but i need some help on something when i log into second life afer a few mins or so it comes up with this region is having trouble connecting i really want to play this game and i know for a fact its not my internet connection can you tell me what i need to do or put in start location/region to stop this from happening any help will do   i have contacted support but no reply as of yet      thanks

3 answers to this question

13 minutes ago, uklad91 said:

i know for a fact its not my internet connection