Jump to content
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 337 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

after a fresh reinstall i lost an old trick. when uploading snapshots there is, or used to be, a setting so i dont have to open the properties of each pic to tick the "new owner" copy permissions, but the permissions are all done for me. anyone know that secret? thanks

Link to post
Share on other sites
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 337 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...