Jump to content

Snapshot uploads


You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1531 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

after a fresh reinstall i lost an old trick. when uploading snapshots there is, or used to be, a setting so i dont have to open the properties of each pic to tick the "new owner" copy permissions, but the permissions are all done for me. anyone know that secret? thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1531 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...