Kemono mods help plz I'm a beginer

Alexarosey

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1440 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello  I am new to the creating world I'm a learning artist I'll try to explain the best I can so in secondlife  i use a edited skin i found but I'm not finding a kemono mod I need for my furry I've tried to research it on Google but it only gave me advanced tutorials on how to custom mod kemono I'd like to make and upload my own mod I'd like to make it myself is there any beginner tutorials out there step-by-step if so links? I like to use blender ❤😁

21 hours ago, Alexarosey said:

Hello  I am new to the creating world I'm a learning artist I'll try to explain the best I can so in secondlife  i use a edited skin i found but I'm not finding a kemono mod I need for my furry I've tried to research it on Google but it only gave me advanced tutorials on how to custom mod kemono I'd like to make and upload my own mod I'd like to make it myself is there any beginner tutorials out there step-by-step if so links? I like to use blender ❤😁

You need a developer kit to bring into blender so you can model your mod on top of it. I'd suggest to ask in their user group. 

Aside from that, learning how to model, uv with texturing and Rigging is a steep, very steep learning curve. Step by step tutorials, if any exist, are of no use if you don't learn the basics first. When you've built a solid foundation of those basics, the readily available tutorials start becoming of use.