Searching for Sponsors for an upcoming Event

Raiya Hastings

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1447 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

˜”*°•.˜”*°• Hi there, My name is Raiya Hastings. 

I am a Manager at Club SevenTEN here in SL. We have a newly opened sim with many shops available for Rental and advertisement spaces.

We are planning a ✴.·´¯`·.·★  🎀𝓢𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵 𝓔𝓿𝓮𝓷𝓽🎀  ★·.·`¯´·.✴ and we are currently looking for sponsors who would like to participate in the event by Donating/Providing, Cash $$$, and or prizes for this event.  We Will be Having this event on May 23rd between 5-8 p.m. SLT. ( * Note * I am not specifying at this time and will give you more information if you message me in world.

In Return, we are offering a week, FREE of charge for you to advertise your business & a Shout out during our event from the DJ and Staff as well as your business name on the event flier as a sponsor of the event. 

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor of this event can you please get in contact with me at your earliest convenience. •°*”˜.•°*”˜

Sincerely 
Raiya Hastings - Club SevenTEN Manager

This belongs in the Wanted sub-forum, not in General Discussion. You can report your own post and ask a moderator to move it to the correct section.

ETA: Or, y'know, you could break the Community Guidelines ("Spamming, Solicitation and Advertising: Spamming is not allowed. This includes aggressive self-promotion.") and spam the same post across multiple sub-forums:

ccca9cb4415bf7f1d92ccf72f1d70cd4.png

Edited by Skell Dagger
  • Like 8