Help, whats the best female body to look this?

Lina Hallard

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1425 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi, i dont know much about female bodies on second life i used to play with male avatars it's my first time using a female one, wich body i get my avatar to have a body like this? I already tested some bodies but they all look like nick minaj and their feet are always up like they're on wheels, I want to look as asian one skinny

(credits to the owner of the picture xD)

image.png.0d8a4babbde7745acb4127d8ee2fbef7.pngimage.png.3bce37ebdaaf7a8614091c08abf192d2.pngimage.png.a4fa15e8b2361165f6572869e035308a.png

Edited by Lina Hallard
errors

2 hours ago, Eva Knoller said:

Yes, Maitreya. You will have to play with the sliders, but it is possible to get the body this thin.  

Spectacledchic is the owner of the pics, and she makes clothes for Maitreya, Freya and Hourglass. She has some cute things!

[spectacledchic] Lexie Dress[spectacledchic] Elina Dress

Yes I’m going to buy her thingS when I finish to build my avatar

Edited by Lina Hallard

19 hours ago, Eva Knoller said:

Yes, Maitreya. You will have to play with the sliders, but it is possible to get the body this thin.  

Spectacledchic is the owner of the pics, and she makes clothes for Maitreya, Freya and Hourglass. She has some cute things!

Can you save this post for every time the “where are all the normal women’s clothes/#idontknowhow2shop” threads pop up?

• Like 2
  • Haha 4

3 minutes ago, Janet Voxel said:

Can you save this post for every time the “where are all the normal women’s clothes/#idontknowhow2shop” threads pop up?

Actually, this stuff is pretty cute. I don't know this store!

If I like it, does that make me a normal woman?

• Like 2
  • Haha 2

3 hours ago, Scylla Rhiadra said:

Actually, this stuff is pretty cute. I don't know this store!