Young, Enthusiastic, Team Player ready for work!

PrincessJilian

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1455 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello, and thank you for dropping to view my post!

I am Jilian, in world known as princessjilian. I am a happy go getter who seeks the thrill of the nightclub, or day. Fun has no time. I believe in working in a SAFEDRAMA  free, and COMPETITIVE environment. 

To not sugar coat  things, I have never worked in secondlife before, but my first year lingering around has not just been hiding away in a mainland hub. I spend most of my time inside clubs, watching, learning how the the sexy, wonderful ladies of SL play the field. 

I have a updated, current avatar. Her name goes by Princess, a woman who loves pleasing. (I will leave below pictures of my avatar.)

She is a woman who enjoys playing dressing up, that includes mix and matching with my six  different  bodies, to satisfy anyone. I can easily go from a slim woman with small handling curves to a large handful piece of butt with wide tasteful hips. To those who are interested, My bodies include Maitreya, Belleza Isis, Slink Physique, Slink Hourglass, Nana Muscular Body, and Ebody. 

For my head, I am fully equipped with Mesh Bento Heads. These include, LAQ, Genus, and Mayreal. 

Dont let the fact that I am inexperienced scare you away from giving me an interview, I am willing to mold to what you think is the perfect doll. 

I am reliable, flexible, and I will be on during the week from Eastern time, 9 am to 3pm. Weekends can be worked out to what you think you will need. I can easily work required shifts in a week, to whatever your club mandates. 

To show what I am capable of doing, I will leave below an example of a customer tipping me 200L.