Signatura Gianni [Slim waist?]

suukz

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1524 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi! I'm not that experienced with mesh bodies but I wanted to know if there's such a way to slim down the Gianni waist , feminine like, and extend the butt a bit? sort of like a mod. // outside of edit appearance as i've tried.

I'm aware I could use a female body but from what i've experienced, it's really hard to find male clothing for female mesh bodies.

any tips or suggestions / different bodys that have a nice skin support would be appreciated!

Edited by suukz

10 hours ago, suukz said:

Hi! I'm not that experienced with mesh bodies but I wanted to know if there's such a way to slim down the Gianni waist , feminine like, and extend the butt a bit? sort of like a mod. // outside of edit appearance as i've tried.

I'm aware I could use a female body but from what i've experienced, it's really hard to find male clothing for female mesh bodies.

any tips or suggestions / different bodys that have a nice skin support would be appreciated!

You might have better success with Geralt, which is slimmer to begin with, and can use any skins that Gianni can use.

Slink Physique is another slimmer one.

If you want to  be able to wear dresses and other feminine clothes on a male body, you need Belleza Jake, this body has been picked up by the androgynous clothes makers nore than either of the Signature bodies.