buying separate standing ao

brie90212

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1527 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

ok...  I usually word this wrong.  I'm far from an expert.  but i am needing some help...  There is a 'standing ao' i want at a ao store.  I only want the standing ao part.  I do not want the walking, flying, running, dancing, etc ao that come with the whole entire ao package. 

Ok...  So this is my question...  If i do buy the standing ao alone.  If I do not buy the entire ao package...  Will it be easy to change from my new 'standing ao' to walking or running because they are made by different brands?  Is there something I can do or something I can buy so I can switch from standing to running to flying smoothly?  Is there a video link anyone can recommend I can watch on how to do such things?  ty

3 minutes ago, janetosilio said:

If it’s labeled as a standing AO. 9 times out of 10 it’s just a series of stands. No walking or running animations included.

When you demo it, does it have walking, flying animations?

hi...  i know this is confusing to explain in a forum format.  but i don't care about the standing, walking, dancing, flying ao.  I don't care about any of that.  I am only 100% concerned with the standing ao...  that is all.

my question was how to smoothing move from standing to walking, etc with the other ao functions i already own.

6 minutes ago, brie90212 said:

hi...  i know this is confusing to explain in a forum format.  but i don't care about the standing, walking, dancing, flying ao.  I don't care about any of that.  I am only 100% concerned with the standing ao...  that is all.

my question was how to smoothing move from standing to walking, etc with the other ao functions i already own.

I understand what you’re asking now.