Looking a Gacha VCO Milli head and Med body to fit

ProzacGummyBear

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1551 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi 

This is my first post i hope i am in the right forum and i am new to SL-

Ok I am looking through the marketplace and found this brand called - Milli Head that is (Mesh rigged) by Gacha (i think it was a fab back in 2016) the look is so different and as a new SL making a Avatar is a big step right...  Well i have been looking through the market pages but i can only find Milli Gacha heads and VCO is always attached i think it is the skin. (i have add a image from a blog post - it is the look and Avatar i want)  If anyone knows in the SL marketplace where i could look and to find all the parts for my Avatar. 

Thanks.

XCO and Slink.jpg

VCO Milli head 1.1.jpg

Edited by ProzacGummyBear

Some things to know. First: gacha is a type of item, not a brand. They come from machines that give a random reward each time you put some small amount of L$ in. The "best" prizes are generally the rares. Prices vary greatly from sellers on the marketplace—gacha are tradeable and can be re-sold.  That is why looking at the offerings may be confusing as they are from random people, not the brands themselves. Since the Milli (product) head from VCO (creator) came out over three years ago, there are only a few rare heads available at crazy, inflated prices.