NEW LIVE MUSIC VENUE COMING SOON! HIGHER GROUND MUSIC MAGAZINE

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1560 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

There are so many exciting things happening at HIGHER GROUND MUSIC MAGAZINE I hardly know where to start!

First up, let me tell you about  why this venue was created. I have been writing A BLOG since 2012 to support musicians not just in SL but RL also. I took a nice long break to deal with RL, but now I am back and HGMM is stronger and better than ever :) I interview musicians who stream their music into SL, but also RL musicians, sitting down face to face with them and hearing them play in person. The live music community is a marvelous one to be a part of. I have met some very talented individuals and made life long friends! My blog is shared on Facebook and Twitter and it is written on the Blogger platform. I wanted to take it a step further and create a place where those I interview can come and perform so YOU could hear them first hand. HGMM is  unlike any venue you've been to. It's not a "club" scene. It has a feel of sophistication and it's casual atmosphere is a great place to meet up with friends and just hang out and chat, even when there is no event. I purchase only the best dance scripts and I spare no expense to make HGMM THE place to  be! You SHOULD know though that events won't be taking place as often as most venues either. I have a very busy RL schedule so events will be held about twice a month with only the BEST that SL has to offer. You will want to be sure and join our group so you don't miss a show!! HGMM PROFILE You can teleport right into the club at any time and click the group joiner board located between Stage A and Stage B, or if your groups are full... slap that subscribe-omatic just below it :) HGMM VENUE LOCATION     (https://world.secondlife.com/group/bb3564bb-ba26-ec0c-c0e0-ee651441fc02?lang=en-US)