Looking for an AO suggestion

cheesecurd

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1575 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

So ive got some spare L$ to burn and ive been rocking the attached AO for a almost two years now:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/female-ao-Breeze/171123

And its a good AO, i like it, i was recommended it by an oldschool furry i met when i was new who suggested it when i was mentioning wanting something a bit more simple and casual. But im now looking for something new. What i have currently is from 2007, if not potentially older, it reflects the era pretty well as far as i can tell.

I do like the more simple AO though, i particularly like its walk cycle and sit animations, however i do not like its jump/falling/flying ones that much.

If anyone knows of any kind of more casual AO of any variety i would be interesting in hearing about it. A lot of the ones im looking at have too intense of an idle animation cycle or have the infamous "sexy walk" which just is not me at all. And thats the big thing i want to avoid is the sexy poses. What im looking for could best be described as almost an alternative to the default LL animations, simple and plain but maybe a little less wonky at times.

also while im thinking about it, how do i search "chunky" hair?

theres a lot of hair, and im having difficulty finding stuff in the style you find stock on DSD avatars, its a bit difficult to narrow down the artistic 3D style of hair...

i know its not the fanciest of hair but if im going to change my avatars hair from stock i want it to look like its part of the avatar, ya know?

wolf2.png.278f0148dfc7916a7513c548ddf69e9b.pngwolf3.png.7165212889696736c46560f3453668ed.png

pardon the aliasing, im playing on a laptop from 2006

Why not try the new default Linden animations? In new avatars (2017), you have Animation Override. Search for that and see what comes up in your Library.