Hello forums!

I’m currently looking for some casual RP partners/friends who would enjoy rping and hanging out. I’m in the EST timezone and I’m online rather frequently.

My current character is from an Urban background, but I’m very flexible! I myself am a para-rper, but I can adjust to the styles of others. 

If you’re interested in potentially RPing or just being friends, let me know on here or in world (Jubi.Juneberry)!

Posted (edited)

^^ Um... maybe make your own post? Hijacking someones post where she's clearly asking for casual friends and RP... and basically saying you'll only RP with them if they fit YOUR sexual fantasy (not to mention this post stated NOTHING about anything sexual/BDSM) and preferences is rude as all hell.

Edited by Jaylah Sass
  • Like 1

I'm looking for people. I keep having people tell me they are interested but then I never hear from them again. I'm want to do an urban RP. I'm new to RP, only having dabbled prior but I know I hate how long para RP takes. I still like to be immersed though and be willing to find a happy median here. I'd be willing to talk and see if we can RP together.

On 10/3/2019 at 9:47 PM, Jubi Juneberry said:

Hello forums!

I’m currently looking for some casual RP partners/friends who would enjoy rping and hanging out. I’m in the EST timezone and I’m online rather frequently.

My current character is from an Urban background, but I’m very flexible! I myself am a para-rper, but I can adjust to the styles of others. 

If you’re interested in potentially RPing or just being friends, let me know on here or in world (Jubi.Juneberry)!