E-body curvy questions ( free version )

MuseSpirit

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1674 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi, I'm new to second life and I've been in search of free mesh bodies for my first avatar. I have two main questions to ask and need answers for.

1: I recently discovered e-body curvy and classic, but I especially love the curvy mesh body. But I'm having serious problems with clothing glitches and unneeded skin showing. I use the alpha hud to cover what I can but the majority areas where I need to hide the skin is unavailable. I saw reviews of e-body curvy on YouTube where someone had a free version with the full alpha hud available to use. But the video was made in 2017 so I don't know if it's changed since then. What should I do? If I'm unable to fix the glitches and unable to use alphas for covering up, then I'll have to look for something else. 

2: Im testing out several free mesh bodies and the clothing I brought ( e-body, mesh, classic-mesh, etc ) doesn't  fit. It glitches into the skin and hardly shows. ( Especially when I'm using e-body ) for example, if I try on a shirt or skirt for e-body curvy, it glitches and cuts into her body and I'm unable to fix it. Is there a way to fix this or should I consider buying an alpha but I'm not sure if it'll affect the body at all. 

I could use all the help I can get. Thanks.

-MuseSpirit

1 hour ago, MuseSpirit said:

Hi, I'm new to second life and I've been in search of free mesh bodies for my first avatar. I have two main questions to ask and need answers for.