An invisible friend

Leslie673

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1701 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I have a friend whom I've been rping with for several months now. Everything was working fine with sl notifying me when he logs on or off and we'd chat. But now it's like there's an invisible barrier between us. Sl isn't showing me when he logs on, and for some reason, he's not in my friends list on my sl profile web page! Also, I'm not getting any of his messages (and I'm assuming he's not getting mine either). A group that we're in together is the only thing that tells me when he was last on, and I have to refresh it constantly!.

I just switched from Alchemy to SL viewer and I emptied out everything. I'd be more understanding if this was a general problem happening to all my friends, but it's only happening to this friend! Idk what's going on but whatever it is, I want it fixed ASAP!

Edited by Leslie673

8 answers to this question

1 hour ago, Leslie673 said:

I have a friend whom I've been rping with for several months now. Everything was working fine with sl notifying me when he logs on or off and we'd chat. But now it's like there's an invisible barrier between us. Sl isn't showing me when he logs on, and for some reason, he's not in my friends list on my sl profile web page! Also, I'm not getting any of his messages (and I'm assuming he's not getting mine either). A group that we're in together is the only thing that tells me when he was last on, and I have to refresh it constantly!.

I just switched from Alchemy to SL viewer and I emptied out everything. I'd be more understanding if this was a general problem happening to all my friends, but it's only happening to this friend! Idk what's going on but whatever it is, I want it fixed ASAP!