LucyElaine

A New Supernatural Sim

So.

My friends and I missed rping in a Supernatural world. So we created one. 

I often find it super discouraging to go to a Supernatural sim and have it be ALL supernaturals. Where dem humans doh? I think humans are an essential component in a supernatural world. THEY CREATE CONFLICT. To me, supernatural sims are always the most interesting if they are nestled in realism. 

We open August 9th. If you want some deetz, find me on SL-- LucyElaine. 

Pictures attached to get u HYPE. 

Beach_1_001_002.png

Hotel_Facade_2_001.png

Wolf_Den_001.png

St_Michaels_Church_1_001_001.png

• Like 5

Okay.  I'm a total newb when it comes to RP.  When you say "Supernatural", is there a certain theme you're going for or just " whatever the heck you want to be?"  Like , is this supposed to be dark and gritty or lighthearted?  Which direction are you going with this?  Do you have a set story that you're wanting people to follow?  Are you wanting serious RPers only, or is there a space for those of us that are interested, but don't know where/how to start?  More detailed information would be great.  Thanks. 

• Like 2

Wait, wait, WAIT! So... a fantastical-themed region and I'm not expected to be some faerie, werewolf, vampire or other magically-endowed sexpot flaunting my junk and I can just be a human? SLURL, plz!

• Like 2

3 hours ago, Catrie said:

Okay.  I'm a total newb when it comes to RP.  When you say "Supernatural", is there a certain theme you're going for or just " whatever the heck you want to be?"  Like , is this supposed to be dark and gritty or lighthearted?  Which direction are you going with this?  Do you have a set story that you're wanting people to follow?  Are you wanting serious RPers only, or is there a space for those of us that are interested, but don't know where/how to start?  More detailed information would be great.  Thanks.