Jump to content

Recommended Posts

* Open House time is based on Eastern Time Zone  *   Look for balloons or IM me for Landmark  *  Elite Stella [Mckenna4cute]

 PDT - 9:00am to 11:00am

 Eastern - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Central - 11:00am to 1:00pm

IMG_3156.thumb.JPG.309cd5297efbf79840933ac7d11e61ce.JPG

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello! I love interior decorating and would love to attend this? I just sent you a message in world. Please send me the landmark when you have a moment! I am so excited. 🤩🥰

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...