Eyebrows does not work on Catwa Catya Head

ZEMRV

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1764 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi thank you that you clicked ur way through here. So basically i cannot add any Eyebrows to my Catwa Head with a Catwa applier. I tried tons of these eyebrows but all i get is the same. A bigger version of the eyebrow but totally grey. Im a beginner.. so yeah lol.

i tried to actually find a way by myself but i ended up here. I hope you can actually help me with this. Thank you !

When I apply eyebrows I do it in Blend mode at the top left on the "Eyes-Brows-Neck-Tattoo" Tab of the Catwa Master HUD, the "Lower" checkbox checked. Then move the slider around and see if they show up. Maybe hit the Clear button first. If that doesn't work i wonder if you messed with the color on the "Alpha.Lashes.Tint.Neck-Size" tab considering you're getting them showing up totally grey. If you have to you can "reset all" on this tab. I've gotten myself into trouble trying to change colors on this page.

• Like 1

They actually worked once. But then after an restart they were gone. I tried to reinstall sl viewer, doesnt help.. and ofc i tried an omega system kit for catwa, doesn't work for omega brows.

18 hours ago, ZEMRV said:

Hi thank you that you clicked ur way through here. So basically i cannot add any Eyebrows to my Catwa Head with a Catwa applier. I tried tons of these eyebrows but all i get is the same. A bigger version of the eyebrow but totally grey. Im a beginner.. so yeah lol.

i tried to actually find a way by myself but i ended up here. I hope you can actually help me with this. Thank you !

check your skin hud, there should be a no brows option, apply that one and then apply the eyebrows

• Like 2