FREE artistic portraits available!

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1765 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello! My name is Takemasa. I took a long break from SL recently and have returned and have really gotten into editing photos.

I am interested in building my portfolio, as all I've been taking so far is pictures of myself and my partner. This means I am open for entirely free portraits, with all the details up to you! (Tips are greatly appreciated!)

I use Paint Tool Sai for painted on details (hair, shading, etc) with a tablet and photoshop to edit colors and add backgrounds. I am very proficient with Sai as I have been an artist almost all of my life, using the program for almost 9 years! I work as a photography studio assistant in RL, which means I have lots of editing photos to do as my job, so I am also quite skilled with Photoshop and continue to learn as I become more experienced with my job.

I have no limitations - the portrait is entirely up to you. Pose, style, background, whatever you can think of! It can be fullbody, halfbody, or a headshot. I can shoot on-location or with a green-screen background (Located in my humble, currently a bit empty abode). I am able to provide poses, however for on-location shoots it is best that you have your own pose ready. (I am even happy to pay for a pose for you if you'd like as a thank you for helping me build my portfolio! Just let me know.) I am completely flexible for whatever your needs are.

This offer is entirely first come, first serve. I would only like to take on about 10 clients at a time (which will be monitored with a queue). Being able to edit photos and make people happy means a lot to me as well as building my portfolio.

If you are interested in a free artistic portrait, please check out my Flickr for examples: https://www.flickr.com/people/182059718@N06/