HELP! NECK PROBLEM! Belleza Body, Catwa Head, Belleza Skin Applier

keykcaffeine

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1740 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi everyone! This is my first post. I've been in SL for many years now but I just mainly wandered around different sims and didn't care much about how my avatar looked before. I decided to go back and introduce my husband to SL, but I forgot the password and email for my original avatar so I recently made a new one. Obviously, I'm new to SL fashion and mesh bodies, so I really need your help.

I bought a Belleza Freya body and am using the Medium skin tone that comes with it. While looking around the store, I saw a really nice Belleza Skin Applier (Jordan) in Medium. I bought that too, thinking that I only needed that and not a head. After looking up some more information online, I stumbled upon Catwa Heads and decided to buy the Koura head. I used the Belleza Jordan Skin Applier on top of it and I liked how my avatar looks. I am also using the shape that comes with the Catwa Head and just did some slide work to suit my taste. However, I noticed this neck line that I'm trying hard to get rid of.

630852519_ScreenShot2019-05-27at21_25_37.thumb.png.9a1a19fbc6857916d79d7459bce7791b.png

I've tried looking up tutorials and even tried to change my windlight settings to no avail. (I'm using Firestorm Viewer.) Does anybody know any fix for this? I've also noticed that when I used the neck sheath function on the Belleza Body HUD, the neck sheath appears slightly bigger than the Catwa Head neck sheath/alpha. Also, when I turn off the Catwa Head's neck sheath/alpha, the neck part disappears.

699268266_ScreenShot2019-05-27at21_47_13.thumb.png.92b0c31072a75addd098ddd53e9a5e2d.png

Sorry if this is a noob question. Any help would be appreciated.

Edited by keykcaffeine