what if a slave asks for patience?

Dylon Blackheart

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3779 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

i am new to role play and want to be a master of a slave girl who is actually my partner too.

Sometimes when i tell her, baby do this please... then she sometimes doesnt do it right away. And when i keep "nagging" her, she goes like "patience please"...

Example:

Me: Baby lets go home cuddle i have to logoff in 20 mins

Her: Let me finish this please

Me: You can do that later, lets go cuddle now

Her: patience please...

((sometimes she gets mad if i act too impatient))

Am i doing something wrong? Or doesnt she sometimes see that i am role playing with her?

In my eyes, we are always role playing (even if she doesnt wear her collar). But she likes to do her own things too sometimes.

How would other masters handle that? (if the slave is also the partner)?

OK ... I can not leave it at that.

There is more to D/s than a collar and ordering people around. First, like any relationship, communication is key.  Before you collar her, you MUST establish what you both are expecting.  Her limits.  Your limits.  What  you enjoy.  What she enjoys.

http://www.soulshaven.f2s.com/nchk_main.php3

Go there.  Fill it out.  Have her do the same.  Compare what you want.  This is just the start of your conversations.  If you are wanting a 24/7 total power exchange and she just wants to dress up and be kinky a couple of nights a weeks, you are in trouble already.  If you can not find a common ground then continuing on will only lead to frustrations.  Talk.  Set boundaries for yourself and her.  If you can not work within those boundaries, let it go. 

Willow Danube wrote:

If my Master wannabe ex-bf was as weak as you... I would have stayed with him....:matte-motes-bored: