Jump to content
  • 0

How do you remove the "Uploaded by" name from a picture in profile


Lamin Magic
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1955 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I saw that some people do not have an "uploaded by" section within their profile picture or the pictures within the Pick section of their profile. How is this possible?

Here is a picture with the "Uploaded by" present:

b5a0c75f9ec8c0084de382efcb477ea0.png&key

Here is "Uploaded by" NOT present:

e727308f99f144555a7471e1511b36e9.png

Thanks in advance.

Edited by Lamin Magic
Clarity
Link to comment
Share on other sites

11 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
6 minutes ago, Lamin Magic said:

I saw that some people do not have an "uploaded by" section within their profile picture or the pictures withing there Pick section of their profile. How is this possible?

Thanks in advance.

Don't create it from inventory I guess ... 

Try "save to profile" when doing a snapshot, that is what I did.

Edited by Fionalein
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
4 minutes ago, Lamin Magic said:

Thank you. However, I meant for current texture/pictures that I already have within my inventory. Could this be done?

let me check...

nope looks like it is greyed out - looks not possible (technically it may still be possible, you could get your account banned and deleted - maybe the name is removed from the texture then... that might however not be the answer you were looking for)

Edited by Fionalein
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1955 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...