MaryTan

New player looking for a mentor. Help please!

Hello everyone,

Yesterday I started playing Second Life and I need a mentor, I'm a Spanish 18 years old girl. If you can help me, please keep reading.

Warning: long post ahead!

I've played ERP (Erotic Role-Playing) for a long time at WoW (World of Warcraft). During this time I've improved my writing speed and learnt what men like, but WoW has a lot of problems like:

1. ERP is not allowed so we had to be very careful and we also feared we could get banned at any moment
  2. There's no RMT (Real Money Trading) so I did ERP only to play the game for free, which I didn't really play because I was doing ERP all day

It was fun for some time and I learned A LOT, but now I feel I could try to earn SOMETHING from my skills and hard work. Then I heard again from Second Life, which I started playing when I was 16 but I had the Adult servers restricted. I don't remember that old account credentials, I even believe I created it with an email that I deleted a year ago, so I created a new account last night.

Well, after the movement tutorial and the Ctrl, Alt, Shift tutorial, I appeared on Social Island. I tried to go to an adult server but I couldn't, I had to choose Me -> Settings (or something similar) and choose what types of servers I wanted to see.

Then I entered the adult portal, I appeared on some random island, but I was banned from that place with a message that said I was too young. That's weird because I'm 18. so these are my first questions:

Why did they expell me? Is it because this account is new? Or is it because some servers have different age restrictions?

Love Zhaoying said: “Too young” can mean your avatar’s “age”, how long you have been in SL. Many require that you have been in SL at least 30 days, etc .