Pop up saying I'm banned indefinitely

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1880 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

So Im new to SL roughly a little over 2 weeks and I was kinda messing around with things in game trying to figure out what does what with settings on Friends list. So while i was doing so a POP up pops up and says "Your now banned Indefinitely". I literally have No idea what i  pushed for this  to happen and wanted to  reach out to others that have been around a while and ask , does anyone know what would cause that to happen and what was it that  I may have pushed for that to pop up and and say "Your banned Indefinitely"  from and for ? Any advice would be much appreciated Thanks !

24 minutes ago, Syn Anatine said:

Make a screenshot of what the client says when you try to log in and post it here. I doubt it merely says "Your banned indefinitely." Since LL is known for better grammar than that.

Well its not that When i log in that it says that. I was looking thru something , Now i cant remember what But it was something that had to do with Clicking check marks on boxes that says Let friends see you on the map and Find friends and stuff and when i clicked on something that had to do with Show Display name or show account name that's when that little box on the top right of the screen popped up in a little black box and said you been banned Indefinitely and I had to click OK on it to go away . So IDk . 

12 hours ago, StLoUieYaBisH said: