StLoUieYaBisH

New To SL and Wondering

So Im a noob to SL and Ive been searching and figuring out how to change Bodies, Heads, Hair and Tattoos .

So my Questions are these , 2 Questions.

1). I have a Belleza JAKE Body and I want to put tattoos on my Avatar and Fort some reason I cannot figure it out. I actually purchased the actual tattoos i want and it said it was compatible with my body. So i pulled out the JAKE HUD and i cant figure out how to put them on. I seen an area where you have to Highlight the Tattoo section in the HUD but after i do so, I added the tattoo and its not showing up. Any ideas on how i can get this to work?

2). I also need hair for my Bento Daniel head and i cannot find hair. Ive went and purchased what i thought was hair but it turned out to be hair coloring and not the actual hair. Dos anyone know where i can find HAIR? 

• Like 1

Hello, I know I'm not a dude for male avatar questions but I have tattoos on my avatar and I would just apply the tattoo for the body I have that's in the folder that it came from and then it would have the Hud to how dark you want to see it appear on the skin? Now when it comes to hair I'm not sure.. but maybe try marketplace?

• Like 1

21 minutes ago, StLoUieYaBisH said:

1). I have a Belleza JAKE Body and I want to put tattoos on my Avatar and Fort some reason I cannot figure it out. I actually purchased the actual tattoos i want and it said it was compatible with my body. So i pulled out the JAKE HUD and i cant figure out how to put them on. I seen an area where you have to Highlight the Tattoo section in the HUD but after i do so, I added the tattoo and its not showing up. Any ideas on how i can get this to work?

2). I also need hair for my Bento Daniel head and i cannot find hair. Ive went and purchased what i thought was hair but it turned out to be hair coloring and not the actual hair. Dos anyone know where i can find HAIR?