ArtemisMeraki

How to Begin RP in SL?

Hi there,

I'm hoping to establish a role play scene within a Star Wars, Mandalorian group that I hang out with. I'm completely new to the RP community and I'm wondering where to begin in terms of starting role play scenarios. We're a fairly new group called, Ne'tra Gaan that's been around for about a year now, and at the moment, we participate in FPS combat against similar groups -- I'm hoping to add RP to our list of activities! 

If you're looking for a pleasant group of people to hang out with, we're open to anyone wanting to have some good fun and be apart of our growing community of Star Wars fans, content creators, gamers, and socialites!

You can check us out here: Ne'tra Gaan, Shaktar

*Region is damage enabled, do be careful when looking around. The spawn area is safe.

Edited by ArtemisMeraki
disclaimer

45 minutes ago, ArtemisMeraki said:

We're a fairly new group called, xxxxxxxx that's been around for about a year now, and at the moment, we participate in FPS combat against similar groups -- I'm hoping to add RP to our list of activities! 

If you're looking for a pleasant group of people to hang out with, we're open to anyone wanting to have some good fun and be apart of our growing community of Star Wars fans, content creators, gamers, and socialites!

You can check us out here: xxxxx

did you read the sticky? 
Your title suggests something to discuss, but your post is advertising

On 8/29/2018 at 5:07 PM, Dakota Linden said:

Greetings all!

Just a friendly reminder that the Role Play forum is for discussions regarding your experiences in Second Life with regards to Role Playing. 

This including ANY type of Role Play, but your posts and discussions MUST comply with the Community Guidelines

No Naming & Shaming

No Advertising your Role Play locations

No Adult Content