Tooback

Looking for SL BDSM Relationship

Hi

I am looking to meet a girl in sl, any age but young is preferred,  who enjoys being tied up and raped  for several hours a day by a brutish older man and forced to have multiple orgasms.  You will be chained to my bed at night and forced to work as my prostitute during the day.  You must be a sexual athlete and be willing to follow rl commands and voice.   

If things go well between us, I want to take this to the next level and if that works out, I would like to this in real life with this person that I meet in sl.

Eastern USA is preferred but if you are willing to relocate from another country, I would enjoy that.  I am a writer and use sl for creative purposes so I have lots for free time.

I have been lucky and get residuals so I really don't have to work.  I own my house and two cars.

What do I like?  Blonds.  Blue eyes.  European or Asian.  Submissives.  *****s.

Tooback

Edited by Tooback
  • Haha 1
  • Confused 2

Wow! That is a lot of requirements for few, if not no, benefits for your potential slave(?) Partner(?)...I mean the way you wrote this, I'm assuming you must be a greek god of a man. You couldn't be serious when you wrote this, right?

...Right?

Why do I feel like no one is going to bother answering your ad? 🤔

• Haha 3

17 minutes ago, PookieTM said:

Why do I feel like no one is going to bother answering your ad? 🤔

I'm guessing the blond, blue-eyed Asians are all taken. 

• Haha 2

image.thumb.png.56a4cddedb6624e0848bd3cf3ac48f93.png

So... "nobody in their right mind can argue that rape is not a terrible violence", but you want someone to let you first simulate rape in SL and you hope to take all of your role play (including the rape, I assume) into RL. Interesting.

image.thumb.png.8865d2e87b14588f668f79d8d3c59a75.png

You also previously stated that the "exposure to sex, violence, prostitution, ..... is in over abundance", yet you wish to add to it.  Again... interesting.