Jump to content

Recommended Posts

mark 'yer calendars!

unique event in SL > DFM RTV INT and AUTONOMOUS MEDIA PLAYGROUND present:

4-HOUR TRIBUTE to THE RESIDENTS

Celebrating the music & art of THE RESIDENTS with a live radio broadcast & 

simultaneous party in virtual reality at DFM’s own RESONANCE SIM
featuring DJ sets, visuals, animated puppets and live video streaming 
some of The Residents’ films and video shorts...

Saturday, January 19th from 11:00am - 3:00pm SLT 

location: RESONANCE (Concert Hall)

full program: 11am-3:00pm US PST / 19.00-23.00 GMT / 20.00-0.00 CET

schedule: http://ubuibi.org/DFM_RES_schedule.html

DFM_RTV_INT_Residents_Tribute.jpg

Edited by Ninah Puchkina
added map link

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...