I've always been curious about the sugar daddy/sugar baby lifestyle and what better way to do it than through Second Life? I am a kinky writer and role-player, not seeking committed relationships, just people to guide me and expose me to different things. I would like myself a sugar daddy or a sugar mama to spoil me rotten, someone to hangout with when we both can, and wouldn't put too much pressure and weight on what we have. I like the whole companionship in exchange for cash dynamic and I would like to explore it with someone who is patient and understanding, understands the importance of open and honest communication, and wouldn't try to force me past the boundaries I keep. For instance, I don't feel safe mixing second life with real life - so it will be within the confines of second life and the time we spend together, not outside it. 

I'm bisexual, kinky, and a detailed writer and emoter and even though I am asking to be spoiled with gifts and lindens, I expect you to put your own need and well-being first - ahead of the game and everything else. 

Interested and would like to know more? Send me a message or IM me in world - FollyToBeWise Resident. 

de0.gif

Edited by FollyToBeWise

As a heads up, the supply of "sugar babies" is significantly higher than the demand for them, so the waiting intensifies might go on for quite some time.

On the other hand, you've shown in that post that you're not just another girl that doesn't want to spend real life $ on SL but doesn't have any marketable skills either so puts "sugar baby" in their profile and expects a walking wallet to fall into their laps; so you should do better than most :)

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

1 minute ago, AyelaNewLife said:

As a heads up, the supply of "sugar babies" is significantly higher than the demand for them, so the waiting intensifies might go on for quite some time.