Jump to content
Ninah Puchkina

SAT 11/3: Mysteries of UB no. 35 LIVE VIDEO Watch Party / NOISE-EXPERIMENTAL-DRONE + The Residents 1 Minute Movies!

Recommended Posts

COMING UP Saturday, November 3rd, 2018
11am-2pm SLT / 18.00-21.00 GMT / 19.00-22.00 CET

MYSTERIES of UB experimental TEE VEE
live video watch party / NOISE-DRONE-EXPERIMENTAL
Come hang out inworld for the screening & enjoy the atmosphere at Autonomous Media Playground 
with optimized multimedia screens viewable with SL + Firestorm viewers.

LOCATION / SLURL: https://app/region/Sinfro/203/239/100

featured sound artists:
THOMAS PARK
https://auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/biography-thomas-park
& BIG CITY ORCHESTRAE http://ubuibi.org/

with all new HYPNO-IMMERSIVE VIDEO by uBmonkey
+ weird & strange film shorts! (including The Residents' 1-Minute Movies and more...)

MYSTERIES OF UB....
The film length is 2 hours from start to finish. Screenings are broadcast LIVE in realtime 
using our own video stream. We also show a few weird & strange film shorts before showtime.

SL AUDIENCE: we encourage you to participate in the environment- particle attachments and 
spontaneous movements (dance, floating, spinning, etc) the theater has space to move freely around... 
and unlike cinema spaces in real life, in the virtual space open chat is welcomed.

check out pics of past virtual MOU events here.

MOU35.jpg

Edited by Ninah Puchkina
added url

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...