Inn0sent

Seeking a female Owner/Mistress x3

Greetings!

First of all, thanks for taking your time to click on my thread.

A little disclaimer, I am a newbie in SL (literally my first day), so I excuse for any inconveniences I may cause in advance.
As you could probably gather from the title, I am currently looking for a D/s relationship. Please do understand tho, that I am not someone that likes to rush into things and I will not choose the first person to respond, since I put all my trust and clinginess in the people I love and that needs to be earned first.

So what exactly am I looking for?

I am looking for an online D/s relationship ( NO RP, altough we could do it for fun sometimes..  ). 
I would prefer my mistress/owner or caretaker or however you wanna call it to be more on the gentle and caring side and be someone I can trust, talk to, be there for them and be friends, rather than them beeing on the rough and cruel side and just want to humiliate and degrade me 24/7. You can however, set up rules of course, when the time is right and we trust each other enough. 
Please be female and between the age of 18-22 (nothing at all against males, I myself am one aswell :3)
I already stated, that I'm a beginner in SL so it would be great, if that person could guide me through the game, and eventually show me the BDSM side of it. ( Not a must )

About me / What to expect from me:

I am a straight male, 18 yo and I live in the European timezone. That is all the private information I am going to provide for now. Of course, as we get to know each other, there's gonna be more information than that.
I sometimes get depressed and need someone to be there for me. Also I'm a very clingy person and I tend to get emotional at times, so please keep that in mind if you want to become my mistress.
I'm not a complete beginner in the BDSM/D's scene, since I've been in one real relationship so far that lasted for over a year. But I am no expert either.