Jump to content
Ninah Puchkina

SAT 10/6: Mysteries of UB no. 34 LIVE VIDEO Watch Party NOISE // EXPERIMENTAL

Recommended Posts

MYSTERIES of UB experimental TEE VEE
live video watch party
NOISE & EXPERIMENTAL SOUND AND VISUAL ART
presented every month via LIVE media screens at Autonomous Media Playground
 
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 6th
10am-1pm US PDT / 17.00-20.00 GMT / 19.00-22.00 CEST
 
featured sound artists:
ECCLESIASTICAL SCAFFOLDING
&
BIG CITY ORCHESTRAE
with all new HYPNO-IMMERSIVE VIDEO by uBmonkey
 
Come hang out inworld for the screening & enjoy the atmosphere
 
MYSTERIES OF UB....
The film length is 2 hours from start to finish.
Screenings are broadcast LIVE in realtime using our own video stream.
We also show a few weird & strange film shorts before showtime.
 
We encourage you to participate in the environment-
particle attachments and spontaneous movements

(dance, floating, spinning, etc) the theater has space to move freely around...

unlike cinema spaces in real life, open chat is welcomed.

MAP and TP to AMP:
 
check out pics of past virtual MOU events here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/puchkina/albums/72157661202489937

WORKS BEST WITH Firestorm + SL Viewer

The AMP cinema features uniquely optimized video screens so that audience members on all
platforms can enjoy a simultaneous and immersive LIVE experience.
 
 

mou34.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...