grid8

Looking for a busty goth girl

I have a big thing for pale girls ? (I only use the word goth cause it seems like most goth girls happen to be pale...). I haven't had very much luck looking in sims or groups so figured I'd try to make a forum post in order to find someone to date on SL like this. I seem to have trouble meeting people on SL in general or finding any hangout spots too, so if anyone has any suggestions that'd be cool too!!! I'm very into cuckolding (which I originally was self-conscious about posting about on here but after seeing how popular it seems to be on this site, I'm not really as self-conscious about it anymore). I also like tattoos a lot but they aren't necessary too. 

I'm also looking for friends if you wanna be friends with me ?!!!! I've been trying to find a reason to come on SL more for awhile now but I haven't been able to ? My account is like 3 years old but I'm still pretty new to SL due to having not used it that much during those three years..... So please im me on SL if you want to!!!!!!

Edited by grid8

Just now, grid8 said:

bump!

26 minutes to bump a thread? Someone's a little eager... ?

• Like 3

2 minutes ago, Orwar said:

26 minutes to bump a thread? Someone's a little eager... ?

I dunno, I'm no good at SL forums and I don't have a lot of SL friends ?

I would save bumps for at least 2-3 days of no replies, consider that the forums have an international viewership which means it may take a while for everyone to spot a post. Unfortunately I can't think of any specific place where one might find pale, big boned ladies - maybe browse a dating agency or two?