You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2035 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

So, I'll be frank with you all, I am looking for work across the grid as a Mercenary for Lindens, or even something worth my while like say, free guns, vehicles, or something akin to it. I don't know how to script mind you, but I do have an eye for detail and have some basic building skills, and am willing to improve if given the right incentive and instruction. I am skilled with both taking orders, and giving them, and even working alone on some projects. I have Grid-based combat experience, leadership skills, reaching the rank of Commander in the group I use to be affiliated with. I am a good teacher, knowledgeable in many various subjects, and more than willing to dig for answers.

I am not shy about any sort of work, and do possess a small amount of alternative methods to find answers, so by all means, if you have a task for me, please PM me in world, or post a response here. I shall be waiting~

Yeeeeah I suppose that's not what I had in mind... but to be honest, yes I wanna get paid, but more or less for being a security guard, police officer, medic, doctor, sailor, whatever the heck have you... as I said, I am not shy about any sort of work. At current I am more or less looking for more action to my daily routine, and of course, a lil roleplay doesn't help bite the dullness in half either, right?

Admittedly yes, I am of course an anthro in SL, but honestly I am a likable person, it's just the persona I play that's a bit gruff... and being an 'anti griefer' boogeyman hunter doesn't seem to be well... what I was looking for, to be quite honest.