Ready to teach photoshop

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2003 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello everyone

I’m very happy to started again teach photoshop in world from basic to advanced 

help you create your own textures for clothes design and buildings

if you need that just I’m me I would love to let you start with your own creation

thanks

Spide Mycron

• Thanks 3

• 2 months later...

Hello !! I've been looking for someone willing to help me  learn how create own textures for clothes with photoshop... I have always wanted to create and design clothes on SL ... I have no experience using photoshop and was wondering if you'll still be up for teaching photoshop .. Britishbaddie is my resident name in SL Please get back to me .. !!! 

Thanks in adavanced 

Brit . 

2 hours ago, BritishBaddie said:

Hello !! I've been looking for someone willing to help me  learn how create own textures for clothes with photoshop... I have always wanted to create and design clothes on SL ... I have no experience using photoshop and was wondering if you'll still be up for teaching photoshop .. Britishbaddie is my resident name in SL Please get back to me .. !!! 

Thanks in adavanced 

Brit . 

Hello,

Yes im always ready to teach online , usually i teach mby skype and second life , i will log now and IM you

Regards

None of your forum signature links work. It would be nice to provide a bit more of info and maybe a portfolio? I'd love to learn more photoshop stuff, but I already know quite a lot so in my case specifically I'd be better knowing at what level you are and if you know more than I do.

• Like 1

On 10/4/2018 at 10:04 PM, Sylvannas Zulaman said: