Lirriea

Looking to connect with a male or female emotional partner

Hello I am a 29 year old female in rl and secondlife and am seeking a partner of the same age or older. I want someone who can emotional support me and is open minded. I have two online dads/ one of which who is also my dom. I live on their land so you do not need to have a house. I would however like an account that is over a year old as I feel they would be less likely to take off without warning. Be warned I am a full time artist so if I don't answer don't panic. I do like to run around stores and events [i love collecting gifts or do hunts] so It would be nice if you did to or didn't mind iming me while i did so. I am planning on becoming a blogger so I'd like you to support me in this endeavor. If your avi is a child one please donot apply as i am not looking for that. Please note im not looking for a rl partner so this would be inworld only.

In recap, looking for an open minded, emotionally supportive man or woman of my own age with a good personality who either like to follow someone to different stores or doesn't mind im while i do.

Edited by Lirriea

Phroumities, as counter-intuitive as it may seem SL has folks who are looking for a low-maintenance, casual relationship.

Looking at it,  for a partner who does not want someone else getting all clingy - this might be great.

Someone pursuing a relationship with an Owned Submissive would be assuming no responsibilities for "stuff" (financial stuff breaks many relationships). 

Since the final "decider" on many things will be the Dominant (outside the relationship) - it would probably serve to keep the emotional commitment low (because "Master says I can't do that" would be a barrier to deep emotional connection for many) and just allow them to enjoy the "sharing" aspects of having someone you can talk to on a casual, unstructured basis.