Krokheimer

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2117 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Greetings everyone,

and thank you for the time.

I have been working to prepare a new avatar of mine, my latest and I have rigged up and made a lot of avatars before so while I am not a professional user of Blender, i am familiar with it and in making mesh avatars for Second Life. This time, i have decided to prepare something non-human where the shape I have i made it hunched a bit, however with bi-pedal legs and a hunched stature it makes aligning and working out the template armature really advanced for me. Too advanced so far, I have tried a lot of things but in vain.

e423d6d6c97e6c6521fb5234d6f59561.png

After sweating with this for a while, now I would like to turn to anyone experienced in rigging avatars where I have not managed to succeed and request support if anyone wishes to rig up my non-human model for me and turn it into an avatar. I would also like to be sent the file and work as an educational means so that I can study and learn how all of this works out with non-human models. It would mean so much if I could have support with this. I would offer lindens for the trouble if this is preferred, though it should be discussed first.

Feel free to drop me a message under the username Krokheimer in Second Life, too.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Krokheimer

Edited by Krokheimer

1 hour ago, Krokheimer said:

Greetings everyone,

and thank you for the time.

Hi!

It's not really difficult with Avastar

You have two ways to approach this.

EDIT: Always begin from the Female Avatar in Neutral shape!