Jump to content
Ninah Puchkina

Coming Up SAT 6/30: "FLOYDATAR" Pink Floyd + Avatar Movie Mash-Up

Recommended Posts

Mark your calendars for 6/30 // 2 Special Screenings of "FLOYDATAR" in the RESONANCE sim....

AUTONOMOUS MEDIA PLAYGROUND & DFM RTV INT Presents:
TWO SPECIAL LIVE SCREENINGS OF:

FLOYDATAR
a "mash-up" movie by Phineas Narco nationalcynical.com
'A Unique Mix of Imagery from the film Avatar set to the Music of Pink Floyd'

2 SHOWINGS
Saturday, 30th of JUNE - 2018

>>> 11am - 1pm SLT (US PDT) / 18.00 - 20.00 GMT / 20.00-22.00 CEST

>>> 2pm - 4pm SLT (US PDT) / 21.00 - 23.00 GMT / 24.00-02.00 CEST

LOCATION: RESONANCE 
RES SPACE POD CINEMA, look for teleport located in main hub
Resonance (212, 43, 29)

https://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Resonance/212/43/29/

SCREENING will be presented as LIVE Real-Time Video Stream
We will start the film promptly at the listed times above -- running time is approx. 2 hours.

VIEWING REQUIREMENTS for SL:
you will need to turn MEDIA SETTINGS ON and have a computer equipped to see live video stream in SL
*works best in regular SL viewer or Firestorm*

WORLD/SETTINGS for best viewing:
Midnight / Local Lights ON

ALSO SIMULCAST ONLINE via browser/mobile: 
http://ubuibi.org/amp_stream.html
links only active during showtimes

◦◊◦☼ ◦◊◦☼ ◦◊◦☼

Join the AMP group:
(copy/paste into SL chat and click to join)
secondlife:///app/group/b98f25cd-f732-a2b3-8fed-588ad911ed6f/about

Join the DFM RTV INT group: 
(copy/paste into SL chat and click to join)
secondlife:///app/group/3cc5345e-ab33-4d2d-e0a8-e7620c5704c6/about

floydatar2018_fb_banner.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...